Senator Rick Bennett Sworn In

Senator Rick Bennett poses with Governor Janet Mills moments after she administered the Oath of Office, swearing him in as a member of the 130th Maine Senate. Bennett, a former Senate President, was elected to represent District 19 which includes the Oxford County towns of Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hiram, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris and Porter, and the Cumberland County towns of Bridgton, Harrison, Naples and Sebago.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s