Senator Rosen Sworn In

(December 2, 2020) – Senator Kimberley Rosen stands at her seat during “Swearing-In Day” for the Maine State Senate at the Augusta Civic Center. Now that the 130th Maine Senate has convened, committees will begin their legislative work in January. Senator Rosen was reelected in November to represent Senate District 8 which includes the towns of Bradley, Brewer, Bucksport, Burlington, Castine, Clifton, Dedham, East Central Penobscot Unorganized Territory, Eddington, Great Pond, Holden, Lincoln, Lowell, Northwest Hancock Unorganized Territory, T32 MD Township, Orland, Orrington, Penobscot, Verona Island, and part of East Hancock Unorganized Territory.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s