Senator Stewart Sworn In

(December 2, 2020) – Sen. Trey Stewart at his seat on December 2 in the Augusta Civic Center, when the 130th Maine State Senate was sworn in. Senator Stewart was elected to serve Senate District 2 which includes municipalities and unorganized territories in southern Aroostook County and northern and eastern Penobscot County. This is Sen. Stewart’s third term in the Legislature having served two terms in the House of Representatives.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s